Find a Club

When your club contact information changes, please download and fill out the Club Contact Information Template file below and send to memberservices@albertaalpine.ca for posting.

Alberta Alpine Member Clubs

Alberta Freeskiers

Alberta Masters Ski Club http://www.albertamastersskiclub.ca/

Alberta Ski Cross www.albertaskicross.com

Banff Alpine Racers www.barbvq.com

Bow Valley Quikies www.barbvq.com

CADS – Alberta  www.cadsalberta.ca

Calgary Alpine Racing Club http://www.calgaryalpine.com/

Calgary Alpine Snoflyers http://www.calgaryalpine.com/

Calgary Ski Club www.calgaryskiclub.org

Canada Olympic Park http://www.winsport.ca/academy/academyclubteams/academyalpine.cfm

Cold Lake Ski Team www.coldlakeblizzardsalpine.ca

Drumheller Hoodoo Hoppers

Edmonton Ski Club http://www.edmontonskiclub.com/

Elkwater Ski Club http://www.elkwaterskiclub.com/

Evolve Ski and Snowboard Club www.evolvesnow.ca

FAST http://www.fast.com/

Fort McMurray Ski Club http://www.fortmcmurrayskiteam.com/

Jasper Ski Club http://www.jasperskiteam.com/

Kananaskis Alpine Racers www.skinasa.org

Lake Louise Grizzlies www.lakelouisegrizzlies.ca

Lake Louise Ski Club www.lakelouiseskiclub.ca

Mount Allen Ski Team www.skinasa.org

Nakiska Alpine Ski Association http://www.skinasa.org/

National Alpine Training Centre http://www.skinasa.org/#!national-alpine-training-centre/c8xv

Nitehawk Alpine Ski Team http://www.nitehawkalpine.com/

Parkland Racers http://www.parklandracers.ca/

Paskapoo Ski Club www.skinasa.org

Rabbit Hill Ski Club http://www.rabbithillalpine.com/

Red Deer Ski Club www.rdskiclub.ca

Skimeisters www.skinasa.org

Snow Valley Racing Association http://www.snowvalleyracing.ca/

Sunridge Ski Club http://www.sunridgeskiteam.com/

Sunshine Alpine Racers http://sunshinealpineracers.com/

Sunshine Speedsters http://sunshinespeedsters.com/

Team Panorama http://www.teampanorama.ca/

Valley Alpine Ski Club www.valleynancygreene.com

Westcastle Ski Club http://www.westcastle.org

 



Attached Files: