2023 Scholarship Recipients Announced

Every year Alberta Alpine looks forward to recognizing our athletes for their hard work and commitment to excellence, on and off the track.

After an extensive deliberation process from a highly competitive pool of applicants, the Alberta Alpine scholarship committee has selected the following scholarship recipients for the 2022/23 season:

Rob Bosinger Ski Scholarship
Taylor Luciuk (U16 Pano)
Dylan Giesbrecht (U16 Kananaskis)

Brent Marshall Memorial Scholarship
Thomas Cais (Lake Louise)

David Murray Memorial Scholarship
Polly Lang (AST/Kananaskis)

Franklin Donald Bean Award
Jesse Kertesz-Knight (AST/BAR Jasper)

Cary Mullen Character Award
U12 Colton MacDonald (Snow Valley)
U12 Lauren Smith (Snow Valley)
U12 Veda Menzies (Snow Valley)
U14 Quinn Roelofs (Fortress Alpine)
U16 Max Fereday (Pano)
FIS Kalle Ericcson FIS (CADS)

Luc Lefebvre – U10
Caden Devaney U10

Ski Canada Magazine Award
Lilly Schofield (U14) Pano
Graeme Cliff (U16) Pano