Staff

Administrative and Athletic Staff

Patrick Gillespie
President
Tel: 403-609-7184
Alied ten Broek
Vice President, Corporate Services

Tel: 403-609-4733
alied@albertaalpine.ca

Heather McRae
Member Services

Tel: 403-609-4730
memberservices@albertaalpine.ca

 

 

Matt Campbell
Social Media & Communications

matt@albertaalpine.ca

Chad Mansell
Coach Education Coordinator

chad@albertaalpine.ca

Gavin Preziosi
Head Coach AST W

Tel: 587-433-0582
gavin@albertaalpine.ca

 
Jim Read
Assistant Coach AST W

jim@albertaalpine.ca

Kya Fairley
Assistant Coach ASXT

Tel: 403-609-4733
kya@albertaalpine.ca