Links

Social Networking Links

Alberta Alpine FaceBook www.facebook.com/pages/Alberta-Alpine-Ski-Association/122652134004?ref=ts
Twitter https://twitter.com/AlbertaAlpine

National Sport Organization

Alpine Canada Alpin http://www.alpinecanada.org/

Event Partners

Winterstart World Cup http://www.lakelouisealpineskiworldcup.com/

http://www.winterstartevents.com/

Alberta Ski Club Links

Banff Alpine Racers www.barbvq.com
Calgary Alpine Racing Club http://www.calgaryalpine.com/
CADS – Alberta www.cadsalberta.ca
Alberta Ski Academy http://www.edmontonalpine.com/
Edmonton Ski Club http://www.edmontonskiclub.com/
Elkwater Ski Club http://www.elkwaterskiclub.com/
FAST http://www.fast.com/
Fort McMurray Ski Club http://www.fortmcmurrayskiteam.com/
Jasper Ski Club http://www.jasperskiteam.com/
Kananaskis Alpine Racers www.skinasa.org
Lake Louise Black Dogs http://www.blackdogsalpine.ca/
Lake Louise Ski Club www.lakelouiseskiclub.ca
Mighty Peace Alpine Racers http://www.miserymountain.com/
Mount Allen Ski Team www.skinasa.org
National Alpine Training Centre http://www.skinasa.org/#!national-alpine-training-centre/c8xv
Nakiska Alpine Ski Association http://www.skinasa.org/
Nitehawk Alpine Ski Team http://www.nitehawkalpine.com/
Paskapoo Ski Club www.skinasa.org
Parkland Racers http://www.parklandracers.ca/
Rabbit Hill Ski Club http://www.rabbithillalpine.com/
Red Deer Ski Club www.rdskiclub.ca
Skimeisters www.skinasa.org
Snow Valley Racing Association http://www.snowvalleyracing.ca/
Sunridge Ski Club http://www.sunridgeskiteam.com/
Sunshine Alpine Racers http://www.sunshineclubs.com/
Sunshine Speedsters http://www.sunshineclubs.com/
Team Panorama http://www.teampanorama.ca/
University of Alberta Bears www.ualberta.ca/~skiteam/
Westcastle Ski Club http://www.westcastle.org
Alberta Masters Ski Club http://www.albertamastersskiclub.ca/

Media Links

FIS Alpine World Cup www.fisalpineworldcup.com
CBC Sports www.cbc.ca/sports/alpineskiing/
Ski Racing Magazine www.skiracing.com
Swiss Ski Online www.skionline.ch/
CanSport www.cansport.com
Ski Canada Magazine www.skicanadamag.com
First Tracks Online Magazine www.fisrttracksonline.com
SRC www.srcmag.ca

Canadian Provincial Sport Organization Links

Alpine Manitoba Alpin http://www.skimanitoba.com/
Alpine Ontario www.alpineontario.ca
Alpine Ski New Brunswick Ski Alpin www.nbalpine.nb.ca/
BC Alpine http://www.bcalpine.com/
Saskatchewan Alpine http://www.saskalpine.com/
Ski Quebec Alpin http://www.skiquebec.qc.ca/
Canadian Ass. for Disabled Skiing http://www.cads.ca/

International Links

USSA – US Skiiing Association- http://www.usskiteam.com/http://ussa.org/
Swiss Ski Team: www.swiss-ski.ch
Austrian Ski Team: www.oesv.at
Club 5+ World Cup Ski Classics: http://www.club5.com/en/index.php
Canadian Ski Museum: http://www.skimuseum.ca/
International Ski History Association: http://www.skiinghistory.org/
History of Skiing (FIS site): http://history.fis-ski.com/fis-history/uk/home.html
Hahnenkamm/Kitzbuhel Ski Club: http://www.hahnenkamm.com/
Lauberhorn/Wengen Ski Club: http://www.lauberhorn.ch/en/index.php?section=home
Criterium de la Premiere Neige/Val d’Isere Ski Club:http://www.valdisere.com/gb/animations/evenements/criterium.php

Coaches Information Links

Coaching Association of Canada – http://www.coach.ca/
Canadian Center for Ethics in Sports- http://www.cces.ca/
CSCF – Canadian Ski Coaches Federation- http://www.canskicoach.org
FIS – International Ski Federation – http://www.fis-ski.com/
Canadian Sport For Life – http://www.ltad.ca/content/home.asp