2021/22 Scholarship Recipients Announced

Every year Alberta Alpine looks forward to recognizing our athletes for their hard work and commitment to excellence, on and off the track.

After an extensive deliberation process from a highly competitive pool of applicants, the Alberta Alpine scholarship committee has selected the following scholarship recipients for the 2021/22 season:

Ski Canada Magazine Award
Finlay Wagner (U14) Paskapoo
Keira McLaughlin (U16) CARC

Brent Marshall Memorial Scholarship
Julia Buehrer (PANO)

David Murray Memorial Scholarship
Logan Dunn (AST NASA)

Franklin Donald Bean Award
Cydnie Timmermann (AST BAR)