November 2, 2018

It is my pleasure to introduce the Alberta Ski Team for the 2018 –2019 competitive season.  The following athletes have shown that they deserve to be part of an elite group, with aspirations above and beyond the provincial ski team.  Together as a group, we will strive to be our best on and off the hill.  I would like to extend the congratulations beyond the athletes to their families, past club coaches and also to their “former” teammates at the club level.  All of you have a part in their success and deserve recognition.

On behalf of myself, Leslie, Jonas and the rest of the Alberta Alpine staff I would like to congratulate the following as Alberta Ski Team Members for 2018-2019.  I look forward to seeing each and every one of you achieve your personal goals this year.

  • Claire Timmermann (Banff Alpine Racers)
  • Ashleigh Alexander (Calgart Alpine Racing Club)
  • Tora Hoshizaki (Nakiska Alpine Ski Association)
  • Andrew Wilson (Sunshine Racers)
  • Angus Musgrave (Sunshine Racers)
  • Caeden Carruthers (Nakiska Alpine Ski Association)

Darin McBeath
Alberta Ski Team Head Coach

Categorised in: