July 31, 2017

The AASA Board of Directors has appointed Gregg Ferguson to chair the 2017/18 Nominating Committee.

The Alberta Alpine Ski Association is seeking nominations for the election of the 2017/18 Board of Directors on Saturday, September 30th, 2017 to take place in Calgary (Markin MacPhail Centre, Winsport) at 10AM.

Up to 5 director positions are currently available for two year terms, with a maximum of 3 consecutive terms.

Member Clubs have the right to submit nominations of Paid Up Members for election as a Director of the Association to the Nominating Committee provided that such nominations are received by the nominating committee at least 14 days prior to the AGM and each nomination is accompanied by the written consent of the Paid Up Member nominated.

Nominating Committee contact: Gregg Ferguson, gregg@placeworksdesign.com, Ph: 403.660.3473

Categorised in:

Attached Files: