May 13, 2016

This year the scholarship committee considered applications from a large  number of amazing racers and were impressed with the number and quality of the applications. This was a very difficult decision, but following discussion, these recipients have been named:

Rob Bosinger Scholarships: Logan Dunn KASC and Cassidy Gray PANO

Ken Read Scholarship: Jamie Casselman PANOW

Dee Read Scholarship: Georgia Burgess

Dave Murray Scholarship: Tyra Collombin BANFF

Brent Marshall Scholarship: Kiara (Kiki) Alexander KASC

Franklin Donald Bean Scholarship: Mike Soetaert AST

Ski Canada Awards : Daniel  Harrison KASC and Avery Lebsack LKLSE

Edmonton Alpine Ski Grant recipients will be announced following selection by the North Zone Scholarship Committee

Congratulations to all of the recipients! And thank you to the scholarship committee for their work.

Categorised in:


2019 Quest for Gold Golf Tournament

Monday, May 27th at Silvertip Resort in Canmore